Tennis Latest News

Magic in Melbourne: Two decades of Australian Open singles champions

Serena retained her title 12 months later, besting Justine Henin 6-4, 3-6, 6-2 in the 2010 final and triumphing in Melbourne for a whopping fifth time.

From Jennifer Capriati to Sofia Kenin, with seven Serena Williams trophies in between, celebrate 20 years of singles champions at the season’s first major.

Source link


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *